Home

Effective PR

PR FORMULA – PUBLIC RELATIONS AGENCY IN MOSCOW

What are we doing

2009, PR Formula promotes companies, brands, events, people and ideas on the Russian market. We work with TV channels, radio stations, magazines, newspapers, Internet publications, as well as with popular bloggers and opinion leaders. We are trusted partners for expert approach, honesty and desire to always do more than it was promised. This is our PR formula.

Start PR in Russia right now!

We will select the best PR-tools and offer you the best conditions for achievement of business goals in the Russian market.

Our clients

Why we

Here are some reasons for working with us.

WE ARE SMART

Every day we read, listen, watch and analyze news, as well as search and systematize various information. It provides us with professional development and the opportunity to offer our clients only what suits them right now.

WE ARE EXPERIENCED

We know how important it is to choose the right tools from the whole spectrum of marketing instruments. This can be done only by professionals who have already applied all possible technologies and methods of promotion in their practice. We are exactly like that.

WE CHEER FOR YOU

This is not only business. For us, every project is also a private issue. Every day we think about our customers, worry about them, try to come to them with great news and develop together with them.

WE ARE FLEXIBLE

This is manifested not only in communication with customers, partners, journalists and bloggers, but also in mobility, the ability to quickly switch to a new task, as well as quickly change the tactics of work, if the situation requires.

WE ARE HONEST

We will not promise you unreachable results. We also will not impose expensive promotion tools on you if they don’t meet your goals and objectives. We are extremely honest and appreciate honesty in others.

WE ARE CREATIVE

The aspiring to make the maximum for the client constantly inspires us with new ideas and solutions. Even there, where, at first glance, it doesn't seem to be possible.

COMPANY
ESTABLISHED
PROJECTS
DONE
+
HAPPY
CLIENTS
PUBLICATIONS
IN THE MEDIA

Expert Fields

We have PR-expertise in more than 20 fields of the economy and business. Here are just some of them.

  • Medicine and Pharmaceuticals
  • Food
  • Clothes and shoes
  • Goods for kids
  • Household appliances and electronics
  • Educational services
  • Finance, IT and Telecom
CONSUMER GOODS
46%
CONSUMER SERVICES
33%
BUSINESS SERVICES
16%
OTHERS
5%

Our Projects

  • ALL
  • Fashion
  • Art
  • The medicine
  • Sport
  • Goods for kids
  • Фармацевтика

Clients Testimonials

- Collaboration with a team of PR Formula professionals is not only effective, but also enjoyable. It’s great, when they hear the wishes from the first time, and the result obtained fully meets the expectations.

IRINA UNCHIKOVA Camper

- PR Formula has been a permanent partner of Motorola Solutions for several years. The agency regularly organizes for us PR campaigns aimed at promoting our products. We especially appreciate the efficiency, flexibility and client focus of PR Formula specialists and we hope to continue our cooperation.

MAXIM GAVRILIN Motorola Solutions

- PR Formula Agency has developed for us and implemented a special promotion program, which allowed us not only to get a great number of publications in the target media, but also to significantly save the budget. It’s nice to deal with people who know their business well. Thank you very much!  

KONSTANTIN SIBYTEV PRO.MED.CS Marketing

Contact us

PR Formula PR Agency

CONTACTS

info@prformula.ru
+7(495)6653224
Skype: prformula

 

BUSINESS HOURS
Monday - Thursday: 10:00 - 19:00
Friday: 10:00 - 18:00

Home

PR, который работает

PR FORMULA – АГЕНТСТВО ПО СВЯЗЯМ С ОБЩЕСТВЕННОСТЬЮ

Что мы делаем

С 2009 года PR-агентство PR Formula продвигает на российском рынке компании, бренды, события, людей и идеи. Мы работаем с телеканалами, радиостанциями, журналами, газетами, интернет-изданиями, а также популярными блогерами и лидерами мнений. Нам доверяют за экспертный подход, честность и стремление всегда сделать больше, чем обещали. Это наша формула PR.

Запустите свою PR-кампанию уже сейчас!

Мы зададим новый импульс вашему бизнесу и поможем ему развиваться быстрее.

Наши клиенты

Почему мы

Вот несколько причин, из-за которых с нами стоит работать.

Мы умные

Каждый день мы читаем, слушаем, смотрим и анализируем новости, а также занимаемся поиском и систематизацией различной информации. Это развивает нас как профессионалов и дает возможность предлагать клиентам только то, что подходит именно им и именно сейчас.

МЫ ОПЫТНЫЕ

Мы знаем, как важно выбрать из всего спектра маркетинговых инструментов правильные. Сделать это могут лишь профессионалы, уже применявшие в своей практике все возможные технологии и методики продвижения. Мы - именно такие.

МЫ "БОЛЕЕМ" ЗА ВАС

Это не только бизнес. Для нас каждый проект – это еще и личное. Каждый день мы думаем о наших клиентах, волнуемся за них, стараемся порадовать хорошими новостями и развиваемся вместе с ними.

МЫ ГИБКИЕ

Это выражается не только в общении с клиентами, партнерами, журналистами и блогерами, но и в мобильности, возможности быстро переключаться на новую задачу, а также оперативно менять тактику работы, если этого требует ситуация.

МЫ ЧЕСТНЫЕ

Мы не будем обещать вам недостижимых результатов. Мы также не будем навязывать вам дорогие инструменты продвижения, если они не соответствуют вашим целям и задачам. Мы предельно честны и очень ценим честность в других.

мы творческие

Стремление сделать для клиента максимум постоянно вдохновляет нас на новые идеи и решения. Даже там, где на первый взгляд это кажется невозможным.

Год
основания
Реализованных
проектов
+
Довольный
клиент
публикаций
в сми

Экспертные Отрасли

Мы обладаем PR-экспертизой в более чем 20 отраслях экономики и бизнеса. Вот лишь некоторые из них.

  • Медицина и фармацевтика
  • Продукты питания
  • Одежда и обувь
  • Товары для детей
  • Бытовая техника и электроника
  • Образовательные услуги
  • Финансы, IT и телеком
ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЬСКИЕ ТОВАРЫ
46%
ПОТРЕБИТЕЛЬСКИЕ УСЛУГИ
33%
БИЗНЕС-УСЛУГИ
16%
ДРУГОЕ
5%

Наши Проекты

  • Все
  • Fashion
  • Искусство
  • Медицина
  • Спорт
  • Товары для детей

Отзывы Клиентов

— Работа с коллективом профессионалов агентства PR Formula не только эффективна, но и приятна. Нравится, когда с первого раза пожелания слышат, а полученный результат полностью отвечает ожиданиям.

Ирина Унчикова «Альфа-АРС»

— PR Formula является постоянным партнером Motorola Solutions на протяжение нескольких лет. Агентство регулярно организовывает для нас PR-кампании, направленные на продвижение наших продуктов. Мы особенно ценим оперативность, гибкость и клиентоориентированность специалистов PR Formula и надеемся на продолжение нашего сотрудничества.

Максим Гаврилин Motorola Solutions

— Агентство PR Formula разработало и реализовало для нас специальную программу продвижения, которая позволила не только получить весомое количество публикаций в целевых СМИ, но и существенно сэкономить бюджет. Приятно иметь дело с людьми, которые хорошо знают свое дело. Большое спасибо!  

Константин Сибитёв PRO.MED.CS Marketing

Свяжитесь с нами

PR-агентство PR Formula

КОНТАКТЫ

info@prformula.ru
+7(495)6653224
Skype: prformula

 

ЧАСЫ РАБОТЫ
Понедельник-четверг: 10:00 — 19:00
Пятница: 10:00 — 18:00