Цена влияния. Сколько стоят блогеры в России

Price of influence. How much are bloggers priced in Russia?

Influencer marketing in Russia is gaining momentum, and many brands want to get PR from popular bloggers. Some Russian PR firms are ready to organize it for you. But how much can it cost and how not to lose? We`ll tell you today!.

Nowadays, both b2b and b2c companies and even private specialists can promote themselves through influencer agents. Bloggers are read by millions and today their accounts advertise both small startups and big brands. One should choose from whom to order an advertising post or a whole campaign according to the facing tasks and the available budget.

Top price
Today, top bloggers on YouTube and Instagram are those who have more than 1 million subscribers. Advertising in such accounts will cost 300 thousand - 1.5 million rubles. If we talk about the names, it is both “old” stars of the industry - Olga Buzova, Kseniya Borodina or Kseniya Sobchak, and quite new influencers, such as Yury Dud, Nastya Ivleeva, Kate Clapp. However, it doesn’t always make sense to spend your budgets on such eminent bloggers. You should choose those who first of all have a high rating among your target audience.

Golden Mean
After the tops and super-stars of the blog sphere there are confident middle bloggers - those who have 100 to 500 thousand followers. Their advertising will cost much cheaper - 50-300 thousand rubles. Among them, there are both media persons and niche bloggers with a truly involved audience. 

Microinfluencers
Sometimes a blogger can suit you with a small but involved audience that intersects or is entirely coincides with yours. The post by a blogger with 10 — 50 thousand subscribers will cost 5-10 thousand rubles, and the effect can be impressive. In this case, it is important to pay attention to whether a blogger is chasing after earnings at any cost or not. Advertising posts should fit logically into the general content of a blog, otherwise you cannot avoid misunderstanding with the audience.

It should be noted that there are no fixed prices in the market of Russian influencers. The reason is, most likely, that this market has just started its development. Perhaps, over time, it will become more systematic. Now you can be guided by approximate data: advertising by a blogger costs on the average 500 rubles for each 1000 subscribers (the question is, of course, about real followers, not frauds or bots).

Surcharge for the topic
An important nuance is surcharge for the industry. Some of the topics have an elevated index and if, for example, you represent a pharmaceutical company and want a blogger to talk about one of your products, you need to be prepared that the baseline activity cost will be multiplied by two. In a number of industries, the coefficient will be even higher. You should ask about this at the first stage of negotiations.

What to pay attention to:

  • Involvement of the audience - likes, reposts comments - there must be as much as possible of all this in total);
  • Number of advertising posts and their topics — the more often the blogger posts paid materials, the higher the probability is that the audience does not notice them. Things like that tend to become less perceptible pretty soon, and little attention is paid to them;
  • Response of the audience to advertising (if a celebrity is “hated” constantly for their advertising posts, you do not need to go there).

In general, influencer marketing is quite an effective tool, and if you want it to work for the benefit of your brand, please, contact us. Our PR-agency is always ready to have your advertisement placed by the most readable bloggers with the topics of interest for you.

Natalia Anisimova
PR manager, PR Formula  - PR for foreign brands in Russia

Цена влияния. Сколько стоят блогеры в России

Цена влияния. Сколько стоят блогеры в России

Маркетинг влияния в России набирает обороты, и многие бренды хотят получить PR услуги популярных блогеров. Сколько это может стоить и как не прогадать? Расскажем сегодня.

В наши дни через агентов влияния могут продвигаться как b2b, так и b2c компании и даже частные специалисты.  Блогеров читают миллионы и сегодня в их аккаунтах встречается реклама и стартапов, и больших брендов. У кого именно заказать рекламный пост или целую кампанию выбирают под стоящие задачи и имеющийся бюджет.

Топ-цена
Сегодня топовыми блогерами на ютьюбе и в инстаграме являются те, на кого подписаны более 1 млн. человек. Реклама в таких аккаунтах обойдется 300 тысяч — 1.5 млн. рублей. Если говорить об именах, то это и «старые» звезды отрасли — Ольга Бузова, Ксения Бородина или Ксения Собчак, и достаточно новые инфлюенсеры, такие, как Юрий Дудь, Настя Ивлеева, Катя Клэп. Впрочем, далеко не всегда имеет смысл тратить бюджеты на таких именитых блогеров.  Выбирать стоит тех, кто в первую очередь имеет высокий рейтинг у вашей целевой аудитории.

Золотая середина
После топов и супер-звезд блгогосферы идут уверенные середнячки — те, на кого подписано от 100 до 500 тысяч фоллеверов. У них реклама обойдется значительно дешевле — 50-300 тысяч рублей. Среди них встречаются как медиа-персоны, так и нишевые блогеры с очень вовлеченной аудиторией. 

Микроинфлюенсеры
Иногда вам может подойти именно блогер с небольшой, но вовлеченной аудиторией, которая пересекается или полностью совпадает с вашей. Пост у блогера с 10 – 50 тысячами подписчиков будет стоить 5-10 тысяч рублей, а эффект может оказаться впечатляющим. Здесь важно обратить внимание, не гонится ли блогер за заработком любой ценой. Рекламные посты должны логично вписываться в общий контент блога, иначе не избежать недопонимания с аудиторией.

Стоит отметить, что фиксированных расценок на рынке российских инфлюенсеров нет. Причина, вероятнее всего в том, что рынок этот только начал свое развитие. Возможно, со временем он станет более системным. Сейчас же можно ориентироваться на приблизительные данные: реклама у блогера обходится в среднем 500 рублей за каждую 1000 подписчиков (речь, конечно, о реальных фоллеверах, а не накрутках и ботах).

Доплата за тему
Важный нюанс – наличие наценки за отрасль. Часть тем имеет повышенный индекс и если, к примеру, вы представляете фармацевтическую компанию и хотите, чтобы блогер рассказал об одном из ваших препаратов, нужно быть готовым к тому, что изначальная стоимость активности будет умножаться на 2. В ряде отраслей коэффициент будет еще выше. Об этом стоит осведомиться на первом этапе переговоров.

На что обратить внимание:

  • Вовлеченность аудитории — лайки, репосты комментарии – всего этого в сумме должно быть как можно больше);
  • Количество рекламных постов и их темы – чем чаще блогер постит платные материалы, тем выше вероятность, что аудитория их не замечает. Такие вещи быстро «замыливают» глаз и начинают проходить мимо внимания;
  • Реакция аудитории на рекламу (если за рекламные посты звезду постоянно хейтят, то вам туда не надо).

В целом маркетинг влияния достаточно эффективный инструмент, и если вы хотите, чтобы он сработал на благо вашего бренда, обращайтесь к нам. Наше PR-агентство всегда готово максимально выгодно разместить вашу рекламу у самых читаемых блогеров интересующей вас тематики.

Наталья Анисимова
PR-менеджер агентства PR Formula  — продвижение иностранных брендов в России