Экспертная позиция: зачем специалисту блог в инстаграме

Expert position: why a specialist needs a blog on Instagram

In the last few years, there has been a significant increase in the number of pages written by different professionals on Instagram. Physicians, scientists, engineers go public about news and problems in their field of activity, answer users' questions, and give advice. This can be done both in your own handwriting and with the assistance of a PR agency.  Where does such a professional blog get a specialist? We'll tell you today.

Instagram is a social network with hundreds of millions of users around the world and an essential marketing tool. Business long ago understood that, so most companies are trying to create an Instagram page and are quite active here.

Social networks give a lot of advantages to bloggers. The more subscribers, the more chances you will have to get an advertising order and start making money on your page. Instagram can also be particularly useful for a good specialist.

Personal positioning

You can show yourself in all your glory on Instagram. And the issue is not over high-quality photos. If you are a man who knows his onions and would like to inform many people about it - you are in the right place. Posts on topics that are difficult for public consumption, written in simple human language, can attract many subscribers. A regular writing about interesting and important facts about your work will form an expert reputation about you in the eyes of the public over time, and an expert is not only just a specialist. It is more in demand, and it costs more.

An opportunity to stand out

Instagram offers a lot of tools for promoting and working with the audience. By using them and high-quality content, you can attract the attention of the audience and stand out from the crowd of peer bloggers.

Earnings growth

The average check for a professional with an expert reputation is an order of magnitude higher than for the rest. At the same time, clients trust and apply to his services more willingly. On the top of that, with the number of subscribers on the rise (several thousand loyal readers are considered a significant audience among monoline experts), the companies whose target audience coincides with yours will pay attention to you. There are a lot of opportunities to earn or get compensation goods for a specialist with a developed blog - advertising, sweepstakes, collaborations with brands.

Direct contact

A big plus of the blog is the ability to communicate directly with potential customers even before they contact you for services. Responses to comments and requests to direct quickly break the ice between you and a potential client, and a loyal reader has every chance of become a real buyer of your services much faster than the man in the street.

Website promotion

If you have already got a website, an Instagram page is a must. Due to your presence on this social network, you will be able to use more keywords, bring new unique visitors to the website through search engines (blogs in social networks are involved in ranking) and, in general, increase its conversion.

Overall, these are the main advantages of running an expert blog on Instagram. If you are interested in how to create a blog, what information to fill it and how to promote, read the following articles on our website or apply for advice!

Natalia Anisimova
Project Manager, PR Formula
Promotion for foreign brands in Russia

Экспертная позиция: зачем специалисту блог в инстаграме

Экспертная позиция: зачем специалисту блог в инстаграме

В последнее время появляется все больше страниц в инстаграме, которые ведут представители той или иной профессии. Врачи, ученые, инженеры рассказывают о новостях и проблемах своей сферы деятельности, отвечают на вопросы пользователей, дают советы. Это можно делать как собственноручно, так и с привлечением PR-агентства.  Что дает специалисту такой профессиональный блог? Расскажем сегодня.

Инстаграм – это соцсеть с сотнями миллионов пользователей по всему миру и важнейший маркетинговый инструмент. Бизнес давно это понял, поэтому большинство компаний стараются завести страницу в инстаграме и ведут себя здесь довольно активно.

Немало плюсов дает соцсеть и блогерам. Чем больше подписчиков, тем больше шансов получить заказ на рекламу и начать зарабатывать на своей странице. Хорошему специалисту инстаграм дает еще больше возможностей.

Личное позиционирование

В инстаграме можно показать себя во всей красе. И речь не только о качественных фотографиях. Если вы хорошо разбираетесь в теме, с которой работаете, и хотите сообщить об этом большому количеству людей – вам сюда. Посты на сложные для обывателя темы, написанные простым человеческим языком, способны привлечь большое количество подписчиков. Регулярно рассказывая интересные и важные факты о своей работе, со временем вы сформируете в глазах  общественности экспертную репутацию, а эксперт – это уже не просто специалист. Он более востребован, да и стоит дороже.

Возможность выделиться

Инстаграм предлагает множество инструментов продвижения и работы с аудиторией. С их помощью, а также благодаря качественному контенту, вы можете привлечь к себе внимание аудитории и выделиться не только среди общей массы коллег-блогеров.

Рост заработка

Средний чек у профессионала с экспертной репутацией на порядок выше, чем у остальных. При этом клиенты доверяют и идут к нему охотнее. К тому же с ростом количества подписчиков (а у экспертов узкой темы значительной аудиторией считаются уже несколько тысяч верных читателей), на вас обратят внимание компании, чья ЦА совпадает с вашей. Реклама, розыгрыши, коллаборации с брендами – возможностей заработать или получить товары по бартеру у специалиста с развитым блогом достаточно много.

Прямой контакт

Большой плюс блога – возможность напрямую общаться с потенциальными клиентами еще до их обращения к вам за услугами. Ответы на комментарии и запросы в директ быстро топят лед между вами и потенциальным клиентом, а лояльный читатель имеет все шансы стать реальным покупателем ваших услуг гораздо быстрее, чем человек «с улицы».

Продвижение сайта

Если у вас уже есть сайт, страница в инстаграме просто необходима. Благодаря присутствую в этой соцсети вы сможете использовать больше ключевых слов, привести на сайт новых уникальных посетителей через поисковые системы (блоги в соцсетях участвуют в ранжировании) и в целом повысить его конверсию.

Вкратце это основные плюсы ведения экспертного блога в инстаграме. Если вас интересует как создать блог, чем его наполнять и как продвигать, читайте следующие статьи на нашем сайте или обращайтесь за консультацией!

Наталья Анисимова
Менеджер проектов PR Formula
Продвижение иностранных брендов в России